Reviews


Pat and Leyla are not your typical contractor. They show up every day to work and communicate with you every step of the way. They did a beautiful job remodeling my kitchen and two bathrooms. Very nice, honest people.

12/03/2016, by Donna K

I can't say enough good things about this company. We decided to remodel the kitchen and the master bathroom. we live in a house that is 40 plus years old and has never had anything done to it other than painting. They came in and bid the job. unlike some contractors when something unexpected would come up Pat did not change his price. The bathroom remodel is amazing. He had wonderful vision of what do with the room. He took out the wall that separated the vanity from the toilet and shower and added a wall so that the bathroom was separate from the master bedroom. when I asked if a shower head could be installed from the ceiling I figured I would be laughed at and Pat would say 'no, we can't do that'. That's not what he said, Pat put a shower head from the ceiling. My husband is 6'9" and now he can stand up fully to take a shower. I use his bathroom now more than I use my own. The kitchen had 40 year old contractor grade cabinets. We had two large fluorescent lights like you would find in the garage. The kitchen was functional but barely. Pat tore it down to the two by fours completely gutting it. He had to redo some plumbing because of the cabinetry I had made, he made the vent vent outside instead of back into the house and he had to reroute the air conditioning vent. He also had to do a lot of rewiring. After work every day they cleaned up and you would have never known they were here. Pat and Leyla are wonderful people professionally and personally. I had no problem leaving them in my home and trusting them. We have adopted them into our family as one of our own. They are very professional and always on time. The kitchen and the bathroom look awesome!!!

11/02/2016, by Cheryl V.

Mr. Moody and team are very friendly and knowledgeable. As a single mother maintaining my home is a bit overwhelming but Priced Right Handyman Remodeling Services put my fears at ease and they were easy on my budget. I'm very happy with the attention, the work and the care they put into my home. I have a long list of items to add to my list and I'm definitely calling Priced Right Handyman to complete those tasks when the time comes.

04/19/2016, by Nancy V.

The job was to fix my fence and re-hang the gate. The professionalism, honesty and desire to perform exceptional work was evident throughout the entire process. This is the first work that I have had performed by this service, but it definitely will not be the last. Wish I had met him sooner.

04/11/2016, by Mae M.

Pat and Leyla ARE remodeling at it's BEST! They remodeled our bathroom that included tiles, new baseboards and molding,* painted several rooms, installed custom snap-lock flooring in our 2 car garage, designed and installed a safety railing around our "pull down" steps in the attic space and finished projects that I had started but lacked the experience and time that Pat and Leyla were able to finish without any problem. *While any baseboards from the local Big Box chains would have come close to matching our existing baseboards, Pat and Leyla somehow knew just where to go and found the exact molding and trim (at a fraction of the price per linear foot) Their work is excellent and precise. They take pride in their work and each day they left the area cleaner than at the start of the day. I have ZERO complaints about any of their work. When they replaced a dented metal threshold under the door Pat wasn't happy with the outcome (I thought it looked good) but he removed it and replaced it again...who does that? It is the only remodeling/handyman service that you should and can TRUST with your BIGGEST investment - (your home) PRICED RIGHT HANDYMAN REMODELING SERVICES ! ! !

04/11/2016, by Patricia C.

We had a wood floor installed in our master bedroom. Pat and crew were great to work with. Prompt, conscientious, communicative and above all, quality work! We love our new floor!

02/29/2016, by Michelle J.

I hired priced right handyman to add a room in my garage just from reading all the reviews on the web,all are very true and beyond. Pat and Leyla are awesome,very professionals always on time ,extremely organize and very dedicated to their job. We are very pleased with our new room . Thank you so much! !!! ,

02/23/2016, by Cesar D.

Pat and Leyla Moody exceeded our expections on their professionalism and skill. They provided an excellent estimate fro cost and time which they met. They keep you informed of the progress, they show up on time, work a full day, and clean up the job site each day. They also identified areas where previous contractors failed, and fixed the error. If you want a contractor you can trust to be honest and work for a fair wage, Pat and Leyla of Priced Right Handyman are the right choice. Fanatastic Job. Thanks.

01/19/2016, by Donald D.

Pat and Leyla renovated my master bedroom and bathroom. My bathroom had water damage in the shower area behind the ceramic tile. Pat cleaned out the rotted studs and prepared and tiled the new shower wall. All the walls of my bathroom were in bad shape. Pat repaired and painted the walls and added wainscot and trim. He replaced the old window with new window and window sill. Cut the door opening to 36” and moved the electrical wiring. He installed the flooring, a new tub, toilet and bathroom accessories. He moved the plumbing so that the vanity would fit into the small area. In my master bedroom he painted all walls plus an accent wall and added window sills and baseboards. He replaced the exterior water heater door with a new painted door with added vents. He replaced my garbage disposal and installed TV mounts on the wall. Pat and Leyla keep the renovation area very clean. They show up every morning on time and work hard all day to complete the job. Pat is very detail oriented and has very good problem solving skills. He makes his renovations very pretty, very functional and cost effective. I am very pleased with my new bathroom and bedroom.

12/07/2015, by Laila E.

Our beautiful kitchen is the product of the expertise, hard work, the attention to detail and pride of the Priced Right Handyman. Both Pat and Leyla accomplished what we wanted to have in the kitchen that we can enjoy and use for years to come. We strongly recommend their work to anyone wanting to experience the same feeling and we will gladly request their help for future upgrades and remodeling.

10/27/2015, by Bob and Sharon B.

Mr. Moody has provided us with excellent service multiple times. We are very pleased with the work he completed at our home and delighted with his level of skill and craftsmanship. Mr. Moody's sheer professionalism and expertise makes him our go-to choice for all things home repair related. I would and have recommend his services to our family and friends. You can be sure he will get the job done right the first time in a professional manner.

10/12/2015, by Meredith N.

We hope to start my project this week. Pat has been wonderful keeping me informed where he is on the project he is currently working on. He has been sending me pictures and calling or sending messages several times a week.

08/10/2015, by Duvette H.

Pat and Leyla are absolutely wonderful people who care about what they do. We didn't expect such great service since most vendors in the past have been terrible. They were a breath of fresh air!! Thanks again

07/30/2015, by Michael D

Patrick was thorough and efficient with the estimate and completed the work in the time estimated. Everyday that he worked, he was careful to protect floors and carpet and cleaned up at the end of each work day. He went above and beyond to make sure I understood the work being done and even corrected additional issues as he worked. I am very happy with the quality and appearance of the completed work.

03/16/2015, by Diane V.